Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the New Hampshire Conference of the United Church of Christ (Board of Directors) shall consist of the Conference Minister, President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and twelve (12) persons elected at-large, by the Gathered Conference, from a slate proposed by the Nominating Committee.

The purpose of this page is to keep you informed and engaged in the governance activities of our Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors met on

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Click here to read a  Summary/Highlights of that Meeting.


Current Board Members:
Officers: Neal Cass, President; Rev. Gary M. Schulte, Conference Minister; Marcie Miller, President-Elect; Rev. Dawn Berry, Secretary; John Herbert, Treasurer.
Class of 2017: Brian Edwards, Rev. Dawn Garrett- Larsen, Rev. Paula Gile, Kenneth Gould
Class of 2018: Rev. Carolyn Keilig, Philip Kimball, Rev. Edward Koonz, Rev. Stacey Kullgren
Class of 2019: Rev. Richard Leavitt, Evelyn Robbennolt Jones, William McIntyre, Laura Sevigny

NHCUCC Bylaws, Approved 10/24/2015

2016-2017 Minutes:

Minutes: November 12, 2016

Minutes: February 4, 2017

Minutes: April 8, 2017

2015-2016 Minutes Recap:
Board of Directors Minutes, 2015-2016

2014-2015 Minutes Recap:
Board of Directors Minutes, 2014-2015

2013-2014 Minutes Recap:
Board of Directors Minutes, 2013-2014

2013 Minutes Recap:
Council Minutes 2013

2012 Minutes Recap:
Council Minutes 2012

2011 Minutes Recap:
Council Minutes 2011

2010 Minutes Recap:
Council Minutes 2010

2009 Minutes Recap:
Council Minutes 2009

2008 Minutes Recap:
Council Minutes 2008